Image

Enjoying the simple pleasure of watercolour

Enjoying the simple pleasure of watercolour

Painting is a hobby for me so if I’m busy at my regular job for long periods of time, watercolour and oil painting get put on hold for a while. Lately I’ve had the chance to sit down and paint again and it’s a simple pleasure that means more to me the older I get. Some of what I’ve been painting lately is now available for purchase online. Feel free to let me know what you think. Here’s the link to my online shop:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FieldstoneArt?ref=si_shop

One thought on “Enjoying the simple pleasure of watercolour

Leave a Reply

